Coco-Pandan Cake

cocopandancake

Early this morning, shortly before my time to wake up and at the same time is the usual time for my hubby to go to sleep, he whispered in my ear, saying that Pierre, his cousin, come this afternoon to play games on Playstation with him ….

At lunch time, while the girls and I are having our meals, I asked them, what kind of cake for today? No chocolate cake, we just made two days ago, plain or with coconut? Pie? …..Hmmm ….

So, I take a large bowl, place it on the scale, I put the ingredients one by one, following my instinct and inspiration of the moment, without forgetting to note the measurement of each ingredient used. So how was my Coco-Pandan Cake created..

3 eggs + 125 g sugar + 1 sachet vanilla sugar = beat together for about 5 mnt
Then add:
200g flour + 50 g almond powder + 1 tbsp baking powder + 1 tbsp pandan essence + 100 ml vegetable oil + 60 gr coconut cream powder + 140 ml milk => mix them well

=> Pour into a loaf pan and bake in a preheated oven at 180 ° C for about 40 mnt

Tôt ce matin, peu de temps avant mon heure de se réveiller et en même à l’heure laquelle monseigneur de mari s’apprête à dormir, il me susurrée à l’oreille en disant que Pierre, son cousin, viendra cet après-midi pour jouer aux jeux Playstations avec lui….

À l’heure de déjeuner, pendant que les filles et moi sommes à table, je leur demandais, quel gâteau ferais je pour aujourd’hui ? Pas gâteau chocolat, on en vient de faire y a deux jours, nature ou avec noix de coco ? Une tarte ? …..Mhhmm…..

Alors, je prends un grand bol, le poser sur la balance, j’ai mis des ingrédients un par un, suivant mon instinct et l’inspiration du moment, sans oublier de noter la measuration de chaque ingrédient utiliser. Ainsi donc comment était créé mon Coco-Pandan Cake.

3 Œufs+125 gr sucre+1 sachet sucre vanillé = battre ensemble pendant environ 5 mnt

Ajoutez ensuite:

200 gr farine + 50 gr amande en poudre + 1 sachet levure chimique + 1 cas essence de pandan + 100 ml huile végétale + 60 gr poudre lait noix de coco + 140 ml lait => Mélangez tous bien ensemble

=> Versez dans un moule à cake puis enfourner dans un four préchauffer à 180°C pendant 40 mnt environ

 

Leave a Reply

